Meet My New Boyfriend

While waiting for him to have his fill of lunch, I decided to do a tad of writing. I have gone to Brickfields, the Town of Little India… to check out the sarees and colorful Punjabi suits; I was considering of getting a pair of those for a friend’s brother-in-law’s wedding. Today is the third attempt I am making at hiking my way to the place I have been wanting hit for a really long time.

Ouch…. I have been a dingbat because I stopped at the wrong station and my phone could not have his meal! But somehow I have gone to another restaurant.

It is drizzling slightly outside; the temperament has not altered for the past few days. Even if it does not stop I am still going!!!

Yeah, so the introduction to my new boyfriend. He is big and black and sexy – not too big though, I do not find it appealing. I am taking him out today on a little excursion to rest his sore lens and also to give myself a break. Once he has had his lunch, we shall be out marching once more.

We started our date today at the community pool. He stayed with me as I did my first round of five non-stop laps at the Olympian-size swimming pool. Then a short toilet break before I got back swimming again. All in all, I eight laps, alternating between butterfly and breast strokes. And my boyfriend was there, watching me all along! Isn’t he romantic? Sweet?

We are going to the Deer Park! Ah, the beautiful creatures. I cannot wait to meet up with them.

 

Leave a Reply

