A Tad of Basic Video-Editing

It has been such a tragic year for the aviation industry in Screenshot - 1Malaysia.

Remember, there was once I mentioned about a video on the Malaysian Airlines.  Or did I not?  Ahem, well, I managed to put almost everything together in the wee hours of the morning.  It is not a task you can just crash and bang, and get the video – even a short one – ready for viewing.

Every single attention must be paid to the minutest detail (like the seconds, for instance).  For this short clip that lasts less than ten minutes I directed, I wrote the first draft of the lyrics and then brainstormed the idea with my partner.

Video-editing can be a fun process.  It can even iron out mental stress.  The best result you can churn out is when you are working under pressure.

Anyhow, I hope this works out well.  Auf weidersehen.

Red Scarlet

Leave a Reply

