Nostalgia: Wisps of Memories

Here Waiting For You

In the night when I’m thinking of you

My heart, O so yearning for you

Wishing to see your face

Oh I’ve been waiting all my days

 

Wisp of Memories.  (Photo credits to Alicia Ai Leng)

Wisp of Memories. (Photo credits to Alicia Ai Leng)

Pieces of pictures in memory of you

Whiz through my mind I adore you

I’m here waiting for you tears they

fall from my eyes

As the clock ticks by

                                                                                    As the clock ticks by

 

You survived it all

But you survived it all

 

May the hailstorms strengthen your heart

May the explosions shield you from harm

May god watch over you wherever you may be

As I’m here waiting for you

As I’m here waiting for you….

Leave a Reply

